One, Two … He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck #1)


About The Book:

Another serious page-turner from Scandinavian Mystery Fiction.
Once you start One, Two … He is coming for you – there is absolutely no turning back.

Book Description:
Set in the Danish coastal town of Karrebaeksminde, journalist Rebekka Franck returns to her hometown with her six year old daughter. She is trying to escape her ex-husband and starting a new life for her and her daughter, when the small sleepy town experiences a murder. One of the kingdoms wealthiest men is brutally murdered in his summer residence in Karrebaeksminde. While Rebekka Franck and her punk photographer Sune try to cover the story for the local newspaper another murder happens on a high society rich man. Now Rebekka Franck realizes that the drowsy little kingdom of Denmark has gotten its first serial killer and soon a series of dark secrets – long buried but not forgotten – will see the day of light.
One, Two … He is coming for you is the first book in Willow Rose’s mystery-series about the reporter Rebekka Franck and her photographer Sune.

One, Two … He is coming for you is currently on two Best-sellerlists in the UK.
No. 15 on Bestsellers in Horror Thrillers

Author Bio:
Willow Rose is an international Best-selling author. She writes Mystery/Suspense/Horror, Paranormal Romance and fantasy. Originally from Denmark she now lives on Florida’s Space Coast with her husband and two daughters. She is a huge fan of Stephen King, Anne Rice and Isabel Allende. When she is not writing or reading she enjoys watching the dolphins play in the waves of the Atlantic Ocean.
Books by the author:
- One, two … He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck #1)
- Three, Four … better lock your door (Rebekka Franck #2)
- Five, Six … Grab your Crucifix (Rebekka Franck #3)
- The Eye of the Crystal Ball
- Beyond – Afterlife #1
- Serenity – Afterlife #2
- Endurance – Afterlife #3
- Savage – Daughters of the Jaguar #1
- Broken – Daughters of the Jaguar #2
Currently Willow Rose is working on the Paranormal Suspense Novel: I AM WOLF. It will be released February 2013.
Connect with Willow online:

Author Websites:
Learn more about the writer. Visit the Author’s Website.
Buy the Book On Amazon.
Visit the Facebook Fan Page.

Previous post:

Next post: